Officers of the
Central Ohio Valley Section
for 2017


Chair

Dr. Daniel Finnen
Department of Natural Sciences
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740)35l-3015

dfinnen@shawnee.edu

Chair-Elect

Dr. John Markiewicz
Department of Chemistry
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
(304)696-3618

markiewicz@marshall.edu

Treasurer

Dr. John Rakus
Department of Chemistry
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6627

rakus@marshall.edu

Secretary

Dr. Andrew Napper
Department of Natural Sciences
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740)35l-3100

anapper@shawnee.edu

Councilor

Dr. Gary D. Anderson
Department of Chemistry
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6594

anderson@marshall.edu

Alternate Councilor

Dr. John L. Hubbard
Department of Chemistry
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3136

hubbard@marshall.edu

Past Chairman

Dr. Derek Jones
Department of Natural Sciences
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740)35l-3311

djones@shawnee.edu

 

Member-at-Large (term expires December 2018)

Gary Ellis
2150 County Road 411
Proctorville, OH 45669
(304)528-2336

gary.ellis@flintgrp.com

Member-at-Large (term expires December 2017)

Dr. David M. Manuta
Manuta Chemical Consulting
431 Gordon Avenue
Waverly, Ohio 45690
(740)947-7998

dmanuta@dmanuta.com